Institution of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers (IETE-SF)

The Electronics and Telecommunication Department of Dwarkadas. J. Sanghvi College of Engineering presents Institution of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers- Student Forum (**IETE-SF**). The student chapter with a working force committee of 46, consisting of 11 second year and 35 third year students, hosted a few of the most quintessential and technically challenging events. A membership drive was conducted at the start of the year with an overwhelming response. Adding to the already existing members of third and fourth years were 106 second years

IETE Organizing Committee Structure

Faculty Incharge: - Prof. Mrinal Patwardhan, Prof. Anuja Odhekar

Chairman	Keval Kamdar
Vice-Chairman	Ashish Malpani, Ridhi Shah
Secretary	Roma Jain
Treasurer	Zubin Anthony

Head Of Departments :	
Editorial Head	Ekta Trivedi, Khushboo Korani, Sanket
	Jain, Sagar Moharil
Publicity and	Suraj Chaudhary, Hitesh Baadkar
Marketing	
Technical	Anish Mishra, Samruddhi Bhaid
Book Bank	Stuti Patel, Pavitra Gandhi
Infotech	Niharika Mehta, Aishwarya Achary
Creatives	Nirmayee Vilekar, Ojas Barve, Dipesh
	Adekar, Hardik Mody
Events	Brinal Bedda, Rahil Patel, Aniket
	Kalkar.