

SHRI VILEPARLE KELAVANI MANDAL'S DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to the University of Mumbai



Department of Computer Engineering DJ-ACM Committee Structure Academic Year 2016-2017

| Sr. No. | Designation | Name |
|---------|---|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Convenor of DJ-ACM and HoD, Department of Computer Engineering | Dr. Prof. Narendra Shekokar |
| 2 | Staff Co-ordinator, DJ-ACM | Prof.Aruna Gawade |
| 3 | Staff Co-ordinator, DJ-ACM | Dr. Prof. Ram Mangrulkar |
| 4 | Staff Co-ordinator, DJ-ACM | Prof. Sudhir Bagul |
| 5 | Chairperson | Mr. Dhruvil Mehta |
| 6 | Secretary | Ms. Akankshi Mody |
| 7 | Vice Chairperson Finance | Mr. Aditya Dubey |
| 8 | Vice Chairperson HR | Ms. Dhunvi Rai |
| 9 | Vice Chairperson Legal | Mr. Hrishikesh Telang |