

SHRI VILEPARLE KELAVANI MANDAL'S DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to the University of Mumbai



## Department of Computer Engineering DJ-ACM Committee Structure Academic Year 2015-2016

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Convenor of DJ-ACM and HoD, Department of Computer Engineering	Dr. Prof. Narendra Shekokar
2	Staff Co-ordinator, DJ-ACM	Prof. Aruna Gawade
3	Staff Co-ordinator, DJ-ACM	Prof. Deepak Manglani
4	Chairperson	Mr. Harsh Parmar (student)
5	Secretary	Mr. Mihin Sumaria (student) Mr. Atharva Naik (student)
6	Vice Chairperson Finance	Mr. Shantanu Ugemuge (student) Mr. Anmol Sheth (student)
7	Co-Vice Chairperson	Mr. Deepak Tiwari (student)
8	Treasurer	Mr. Yash Kothari (student)
9	Creatives Head (Hard)	Ms. Bhakti Raichura (student)
10	Creatives Head (Soft)	Mr. Mandar Kanade (student)
11	Infotech Heads	Mr. Ronak Thakkar (student) Mr. Shyam Mehta (student) Mr. Chirag Jain (student) Ms. Fatema Olia (student)
12	Technical Heads	Mr. Vatsal Thakkar (student) Mr. Aditya Bhatt (student)
13	Publicity Head	Mr. Manan Shah (student)
14	Editorial Head	Mr. Sumedh Mohile (student)