

SHRI VILEPARLE KELAVANI MANDAL'S DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to the University of Mumbai



Department of Computer Engineering DJ-ACM Committee Structure Academic Year 2014-2015

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Convenor of DJ-ACM and HoD, Department of Computer Engineering	Dr. Prof. Narendra Shekokar
2	Staff Co-ordinator,DJ-ACM	Prof.Aruna Gawade
3	Staff Co-ordinator,DJ-ACM	Prof. Dharmesh Mistry
4	Chairperson	Mr. Saurabh Vaidya (student)
5	Secretary	Mr. Mihir Borkar (student)
6	Vice chairperson	Mr. Dakshil Shah (student)
7	Co-vice chairperson	Mr. Siddhesh Varma (student)
8	Treasurer	Mr. Siddharth Shah (student)
9	Marketing Head	Mr. Sujil Shah (student)
10	Editorial Head	Mr. Samkeet Shah (student)
11	Publicity Head	Ms. Twisha Vyas (student)
12	Technical Head	Mr. Romil Chauhan (student)
13	Creative Head	Ms. Khyati Shah (student) Ms. Aastha Shah (student)
14	Logistics	Mr. Harshal Sanghvi (student)
15	Events Head	Mr. Yash Jain (student)
16	Web Master	Mr. Shreyansh Zatakia (student)