

SHRI VILEPARLE KELAVANI MANDAL'S DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to the University of Mumbai



Department of Computer Engineering DJ-ACM Committee Structure Academic Year 2013-2014

| Sr. No. | Designation | Name |
|---------|--|-------------------------------------|
| 1 | Convenor of DJ-ACM and HoD, Department of Computer Engineering | Dr. Prof. Narendra Shekokar |
| 2 | Staff Co-ordinator,DJ-ACM | Prof.Aruna Gawade |
| 3 | Chairperson | Mr. Sagar Makwana (student) |
| 4 | Vice Chairperson Finance | Mr. Darshan Hundia (student) |
| 5 | Vice Chairperson HR | Mr. Vinit Nalhe (student) |
| 6 | Vice Chairperson Legal | Ms. Huda Patanwala (student) |
| 7 | Co-vice chairperson | Mr . Parth Shah (student) |
| 8 | Web Master | Mr. Nandish Kotadia (student) |
| 9 | Editorial Head | Ms. Pragnya Balumurukesan (student) |
| 10 | Events Head | Ms. Neerja Katwala (student) |
| 11 | Creatives Head | Ms. Saloni Rokde (student) |