

## **Department of Computer Engineering**

## **DJ-ACM Committee Structure**

## Academic year 2019-2020

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Convenor of DJ-ACM	Dr. Prof. Narendra Shekokar
2	Staff Co-ordinator of DJ-ACM	Prof. Aruna Gawade
3	Staff Co-ordinator of DJ-ACM	Prof. Pankaj Sonawane
4	Chairperson	Ankit Gupta
5	Co-Chairperson	Heeket Mehta
6	Secretary	Nishay Madhani
6	Vice Chairperson (Admin)	Jash Amin Devansh Agarwal
7	Vice Chairperson (Marketing & Publicity)	Richa Sheth Sparsh Dalmia
8	Vice Chairperson (Event)	Nemil Shah
9	Vice Chairperson (Editorial)	Ananya Malik Prem Bhajaj
10	Vice Chairperson (Finance)	Romil Nisar
11	Vice Chairperson (Tech)	Harshil Jhaveri Kalpesh Patil
12	Vice Chairperson (Sponsorship)	Dharmik Parikh