

## **Department of Computer Engineering**

## **DJ-ACM Committee Structure**

## Academic year 2018-2019

Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Convenor of DJ-ACM and HoD Department of Computer Engineering	Dr. Prof. Narendra Shekokar
2	Staff Co-ordinator of DJ-ACM	Prof. Aruna Gawade
3	Staff Co-ordinator of DJ-ACM	Prof. Pankaj Sonawane
4	Chairperson	Jinesh Marfatia
5	Secretary	Aayush Kharwal
6	Vice Chairperson (Admin)	Sandesh Jain
7	Vice Chairperson (Sponsorship & Publicity)	Reny Shah
8	Vice Chairperson (Logistics)	Sagar Patani
9	Vice Chairperson (Tech)	Pranjal Naringrekar Arjun Dubey
10	Vice Chairperson (Finance)	Maitri Gosalia
11	Vice Chairperson (Editorial)	Anirudh Mukherjee
12	Vice Chairperson (Creatives)	Sifat Sheikh