NAAC Accredited with "A" Grade (CGPA: 3.18)



ACM - Students' Chapter

(For the A.Y. 2020-21)

CHAIRPERSON

Dhruvi Khankhoje

CO-CHAIRPERSON

Pruthav Jhaveri

SECRETARY

Sheel Sanghvi

VICE CHAIRPERSON (ADMIN)

Harsh Vartak

VICE CHAIRPERSON (FINANCE)

Mokshit Mehta

VICE CHAIRPERSON

(EVENTS)
Sarvesh Navare

VICE CHAIRPERSON (MARKETING)

Saakshi Shah

VICE CHAIRPERSON (SPONSORSHIP)

Heth Gala

VICE CHAIRPERSON (LOGISTICS)

Vatsal Chheda

VICE CHAIRPERSON (CREATIVE)

Sakshi Uppoor Riddhi Hakani VICE CHAIRPERSON (INFOTECH)

Rohan Mistry Raj Shah VICE CHAIRPERSON (EDITORIAL)

Bhavi Dave

<u>VICE CHAIRPERSON</u> (TECHNICAL)

Shubh Nandu

VICE CHAIRPERSON (PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEO)

Hrishikesh Avanoor

Best wishes to everyone in the committee!

Dr. Hari Vasudevan (Principal)