IETE Organizing Committee Structure

IETE SF Branch Counsellor :- Prof. Anuja Odhekar

Chairman	Parthivi Merchant
Vice-Chairman	Bhavya Sekhani, Avi Doshi
Secretary	Akshil Panchal
Jt.Secretary	Harsh Gohil
Treasurer	Shyamal Oza
DJ-Strike	Prachi Sadarangani, Mansi Parekh, Devna Dave,
Co-ordinator	Pooja Sadarangani

Head Of Departments :		
Editorial Head	Ashwin Swaminathan	
Publicity	Vrutansh Shah, Anuj Sardesai	
Marketing	Keagan Pinto, Ansh Disawal	
Technical	Amir Khanbati	
Infotech	Rushabh Shroff	
Creatives	Janvi Chitroda	
Events	Dishay Shah, Pooja Sadarangani	
Logistics and Inventory	Harsh Sanghvi, Kalpesh Chaudhary	
Book Bank	Krina Shah	
Component Bank	Dhruv Bhavsar	